Post Codes

To be eligible for funding you need to be in one of the following postcode areas.

Once you have checked that you are eligible please contact us for further information.


CM11, CM12, SS11, SS12, SS13, SS14, SS15, SS16

Basildon, Billericay, Bowers Gifford, Crays Hill, Dunton, Gt. Burstead, Little Burstead, Laindon, Langdon Hills, Lee Chapel North & South, Nevendon, Noak Bridge, North Benfleet, Pitsea, Steepleview, Vange, Wickford


CM4, CM13, CM14, CM15, RM4

Blackmore, Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Great Warley, Herongate, Hutton, Ingatestone, Little Warley, Pilgrims Hatch, Shenfield, West Horndon


SS7, SS8

Canvey Island, Hadleigh, South Benfleet, Thundersley


CM1, CM2, CM3, SS11

Bickacre, Boreham, Broomfield, Chelmsford, Danbury, Galleywood, Great Baddow, Rettendon, South Woodham Ferrers, Springhouse, Stock


CM0, CM3, CM9

Burnham-on-Crouch, Heybridge, Maldon, Mayland, Southminister, Tollesbury, Wickham Bishops


SS3, SS4, SS5, SS6

Ashingdon, Canewdon, Church End, Foulness Island, Gt. Wakering, Little Wakering, Hockley, Hullbridge, Rayleigh, Rochford, Shoeburyness


SS0, SS1, SS2, SS9

Chalkwell, Leigh-on-Sea, Prittlewell, Southchurch, Southend-on-Sea, Thorpe Bay, Westcliff-on-Sea


RM15, RM16, RM17, RM18, RM19, RM20, SS17

Aveley, Chadwell St. Mary, Corringham, Coryton, Fobbing, Grays, Horndon-on-the-Hill, Linford, Mucking, North Stifford, Orsett, Purfleet, South Ockendon, Stanford le Hope, Tilbury, West Thurrock

What if my business is not within any of these post codes?

Don’t worry - there are many other funded agencies throughout the East of England offering a variety of support, from consulting through to interest free loans.

To find out more, go to the Knowledge Base.